Scripture Reading Calendar for the Week

Scripture Readings: Monday, May 21: 2 Samuel 22 - 23 Tuesday, May 22: Psalms 95; 97 - 99 Wednesday, May 23: 2 Samuel 24; 1 Chronicles 21-22; Psalm 30 Thursday, May 24: Psalms 109 - 110 Friday, May 25: 1 Chronicles 23 - 25 Saturday, May 26: Psalms 131, 138-139; 143-145 Sunday, May 27: 1 Chronicles 26-29; Psalm 127 This year, we are reading the events of the Bible as they occurred chronologically. Your word is a lamp

Scripture Reading Calendar for the Week 2018-05-21T21:34:29+00:00

JOIN THE CALL – Grace UMC host Prayer Time

Grace United Methodist Church Prayer Ministry is hosting Prayer Time. Join in prayer each Wednesday morning at 6:15 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. Denice Daye, Pastor Hill and Carolyn Cobb will be the first of many Prayer Warriors waiting to pray with you. To participate in this free conference call, follow the instructions below: Call 1(712) 451-0913 and enter access # 976658 to be in prayer.

JOIN THE CALL – Grace UMC host Prayer Time 2018-05-21T08:09:16+00:00

Prayer Calendar

Prayer Calendar - March 2018 Sunday, March 25 Deliverance (Psalm 6) Monday, March 26 Hope (Psalm 27) Tuesday, March 27 Giving (Acts 20:34-25) Wednesday, March 28 Conference Call Prayer at 6:15 a.m. Thursday, March 29 Pray for the Church Universal Friday, March 30 Pray for the nation and the world Saturday, March 31 Thank God for all your blessings

Prayer Calendar 2018-05-21T08:09:06+00:00

PRESS RELEASE: Save the Date – May 20th – “Songs in the Key of Life” Concert: Honoring Pastor Paul A. Hill’s Retirement

PRESS RELEASE - “Songs in the Key of Life” Concert in honor of Pastor Paul A. Hills Retirement. SAVE THE DATE:   May 20, 2018 at Grace United Methodist Church, 4112 west Slauson Avenue, Los Angeles, Ca 90043 “Songs in the Key of Life” concert.  In honor of 38 years of ministry by Rev. Paul A. Hill the last 18 years at Grace. Music under the direction of Diana Andrews, Director of Music at Grace UMC.  This is a

PRESS RELEASE: Save the Date – May 20th – “Songs in the Key of Life” Concert: Honoring Pastor Paul A. Hill’s Retirement 2018-05-07T15:36:01+00:00